Digraph vs Cituna

Cituna’s pricing page lists six engines checked daily, Google Search Console integration on paid plans, generated fixes, and MCP access.

In short
  • Price: Digraph has a 14-day free trial, then $99/mo; Cituna from $39/mo (Starter).
  • Main difference: compare prompt limits with engine and cadence coverage.
  • Digraph is an AI marketing agency with its own tracking platform, so it can also do the work, not only report it.
Published by Digraph · Reviewed against 4 official sources

Digraph vs Cituna pricing

Plan detailDigraphCituna
Lowest published priceFree for 14 days, then $99/mo$39/mo
Plan and billingStandard, billed monthlyStarter
Allowance30 prompts, 1 brand10 prompts, 1 brand
AI coverageSupported AI models6 engines
Next planPro $249/mo: 300 prompts, 3 brandsSee Cituna’s pricing page

Lowest published plan for each vendor; billing terms differ. See which AI systems Digraph checks and how.

Features compared

CapabilityDigraphCituna
Entry plan and trialStandard: $99/month for 30 prompts and 1 brand.Starter: $39/month for 10 prompts and 1 brand; the 3-day trial requires a card and rolls into Starter unless canceled.
Next self-serve planPro: $249/month for 300 prompts and 3 brands.Pro: $119/month for 30 prompts, 3 brands, and 5 seats.
Published AI-engine coverageStandard and Pro include supported model APIs; confirm configured collectors and successful runs.Cituna pricing lists 6 engines checked daily and excludes Microsoft Copilot. Its homepage demo depicts Google AI Mode as a seventh column, but plan entitlement and cadence are unspecified; confirm directly.
Answer evidence and measurementInspect tracked answers, citations, sources, competitors, and changes over time.Cituna describes prompt-level answer and citation reporting across its included engines; compare the available archive, exports, and market controls in a trial.
Research and execution workflowPro lists audit, analysis, Signal, and agent modules alongside monitoring.Cituna lists Google Search Console and read-only MCP from Starter, generated schema/FAQ/content fixes, and read/write MCP from Pro.

Key differences between Digraph and Cituna

Cituna’s pricing page lists six engines checked daily, Google Search Console integration on paid plans, generated fixes, and MCP access. Its homepage’s illustrative demo also displays Google AI Mode as a seventh system, but the pricing page does not state whether that engine is included at a specific tier or cadence. Digraph lists supported AI models on Standard and Pro, with different prompt and brand allowances. A fair evaluation should confirm the exact engine entitlements, then compare each engine, answer, citation, refresh cadence, and post-analysis workflow.

Compare prompt limits with engine and cadence coverage

Cituna pricing lists 10 prompts on Starter and 30 on Pro, with six engines checked daily. Its homepage’s illustrative demo also presents Google AI Mode as a seventh system, but pricing does not specify whether it is included on Starter, Pro, or Max or how often it runs. Digraph lists 30 prompts on Standard and 300 on Pro, with supported model APIs on both plans. Confirm actual plan coverage, then compare the same buyer prompts, markets, schedule, and saved-answer evidence.

Price the full workflow, not only the starting tier

Cituna lists Starter at $39/month and Pro at $119/month; Digraph lists Standard at $99/month and Pro at $249/month. Cituna’s 3-day trial requires a card. Cituna also describes Google Search Console, MCP, and generated fixes, while Digraph Pro lists its audit, analysis, Signal, and agent modules. Compare the recurring workload, brand count, team access, evidence retention, and the actions your team will actually use.

Run a like-for-like pilot

Use the same buyer prompts, brand aliases, market, language, and measurement window. For each engine, inspect the exact answer, brand position, cited URLs, competitor mentions, refresh time, and export. Then give both products the same verified visibility gap and compare how each supports the next action and later measurement. The published feature descriptions are vendor claims, not independent proof of ranking or traffic gains.

Need the work done, not another tool?

A tracking tool tells you where you stand in AI answers; it does not write the content, fix the site or earn the mentions that change them. Digraph is an AI marketing agency: we measure on our own platform and do that work for you, starting with a one-off audit.

See our AEO agency services

How to evaluate both

This documentation-based comparison was reviewed September 15, 2026; it is not a hands-on benchmark. Cituna pricing lists Starter at $39/month for 10 prompts, one brand, and six AI engines checked daily; Pro is $119/month for 30 prompts, three brands, and five seats. The homepage’s illustrative demo also shows a Google AI Mode column as a seventh system, but the pricing page does not specify whether AI Mode is included on a paid tier or its cadence. The six engines explicitly listed in pricing do not include Microsoft Copilot. Digraph lists Standard at $99/month for 30 prompts and one brand, and Pro at $249/month for 300 prompts and three brands, with supported AI models on both. Confirm the precise engine set, prompt cadence, answer evidence, brand count, and action workflow; prompt totals alone are not equivalent units.

Sources reviewed

Cituna’s capabilities are summarized from the official sources below. This is a documentation-based comparison published by Digraph, not a hands-on benchmark.

Common questions

How does Digraph compare with Cituna?

Cituna’s pricing page lists six engines checked daily, Google Search Console integration on paid plans, generated fixes, and MCP access. Its homepage’s illustrative demo also displays Google AI Mode as a seventh system, but the pricing page does not state whether that engine is included at a specific tier or cadence. Digraph lists supported AI models on Standard and Pro, with different prompt and brand allowances. A fair evaluation should confirm the exact engine entitlements, then compare each engine, answer, citation, refresh cadence, and post-analysis workflow.

How does Cituna pricing compare with Digraph?

Cituna’s lowest published plan is $39/mo (Starter) with 10 prompts, 1 brand and 6 engines. Digraph starts with a 14-day free trial; Standard is then $99/mo billed monthly for 30 prompts, 1 brand across supported model APIs, and Pro is $249/mo for 300 prompts, 3 brands. Billing basis, collection surfaces, and plan units differ, so confirm current terms with both vendors.

Is Digraph a good Cituna alternative?

Digraph is a fit for teams weighing a lower entry price and daily plan-listed search-surface coverage against Digraph’s model API observations, prompt limits, and evidence workflow. Confirm which exact surfaces each product actually collects. Run the same buyer prompts in both products and compare the full answers, citations, and next actions before deciding.

Can Digraph complement an existing Cituna workflow?

Yes. Many teams use more than one research or measurement system. Digraph adds an evidence-led view of AI answers, prompts, citations, competitors, and follow-up work alongside the tools SEO, brand, and content teams already use.

How should I run a fair AI visibility evaluation?

Use the same prompt portfolio, competitors, markets, AI systems, and reporting period in each tool. Review the underlying answers and sources, not only aggregate scores, before choosing a workflow.

Find out what AI tells your customers about you.

  • Know where you stand. Who AI names, and who it doesn’t.
  • Know what to fix. A clear list, not a vague score.
  • Know if it worked. Re-check after every change.